

MANAGEMENT BOARD Av. V. Holjevca 10

ZAGREB

Broj - No: 9-8/17 Datum - Date: 30.05.2017.

Pursuant to the provisions set out in Articles 277, 278 and 280 of the Companies Act and Article 34 of the Articles of Association of INA – INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. (hereinafter: "INA d.d." or "Company"), upon request of the shareholder, the Republic of Croatia, the Management Board of the Company hereby amends the invitation to

GENERAL SHAREHOLDERS' ASSEMBLY of INA – Industrija nafte, d.d.

to be held on June 14, 2017 in Zagreb, Croatia, at the Company headquarters, Zagreb, Avenija V. Holjevca 10 beginning at 12:00 o'clock

The Agenda is amended by adding a new Item 10 after Item 9 as follows:

10. Decision on dismissal and appointment of a member of the Supervisory Board of INA, d.d.

Proposal of decision of the General Assembly:

Ad 10 Decision on dismissal and appointment of a member of the Supervisory Board of the Company

Based on the proposal of the shareholder, the Republic of Croatia, adoption of the decision on dismissal of a member of the Supervisory Board is proposed to the General Assembly:

1) Mr. **Dario Čehić**, OIB 04335933245, LL.M., Baderna 8d, 52445 Baderna is dismissed from the duty of the member of the Supervisory Board of INA, d.d. as of 14 June 2017.

Based on the proposal of the shareholder, the Republic of Croatia, adoption of the decision on appointment of a member of the Supervisory Board is proposed to the General Assembly:

1) Mr. Damir Mikuljan, OIB 84689399738, LL.B (Bistranska 9, 10298 Bistra) is appointed member of the Supervisory Board of INA, d.d.

The new member of the Supervisory Board is appointed for a mandate until 18 December 2020 and this decision shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

INA, d.d.	Banka - <i>Bank</i>	Adresa - Address	IBAN broj - IBAN Number	Trgovački sud u Zagrebu
Avenija Većeslava Holjevca 10 10 002 Zagreb p.p. 555 Hrvatska - <i>Croatia</i> Telefon - <i>Telephone</i> +385(1)6450000 Faks - <i>Fax</i> + 385(1)6452100	Privredna banka Zagreb d.d. Palifiesenbank Austria d.d. Zagrebačka banka d.d. Societe Generale-Spilitska banka d.d. OTP banka Hivratska d.d. Hivratska pošlanska banka d.d. Sberbank d.d. NATINS UniCredit Bank Austria AG BNP Panbas (Suisse) SA ING Bank NV Credit Aqricole (Suisse) SA	Radnička cesta 50. 10000 Zagreb Petrnijska 59. 10000 Zagreb Trg bana Josipa Jelačka 10. 10000 Zagreb R. Boškovića 16. 21000 Split Domovinskog rata 3. 23000 Zadar Juršičeva 4. 10000 Zagreb Varšavska 9. 10000 Zagreb Varšavska 9. 10000 Zagreb Zohottergasse 63. A. 1010 Wien Place de Hollande 2, Case Postale 5060 1211 Geneve 11 PO BOX. 1800, 1000 BV Amsterdam 4 quai General - Guisan, CH 1204	HR92 2340 0091 1000 2290 2 HR72 2448 0081 1006 1948 3 HR62 2360 0001 1013 0359 5 HR81 2330 0031 1001 0345 6 HR85 2407 0001 1001 5214 9 HR75 2390 0011 1003 3707 6 HR75 2530 0071 1000 6218 3 FR76 30007 99999 27 021 672 000 59 AT21 1200 0528 4400 346 (EUR) AT91 1200 0528 4400 346 (EUR) AT91 1200 0528 4400 346 (EUR) LH95 0868 6001 0887 4000 2 (EUR) CH95 0868 6001 0887 4000 2 (EUR) LH98 INGB 0020 0379 90 (USD) LH38 INGB 0020 0379 90 (USD)	Commercial Court in Zagreb MBS: 080000604 Uplaćen temeljni kapital – Paid capital stoc 9.000.000.000,00 kn - HRK Broj izdanih dionica / Nominalna vrijednost No. of issued shares / Nominal value 10.000.000 / 900.00 kn - HRK Matični broj – Reg. No. 3586243 OIB – 27759560625 PDV identifikacijski broj / VAT identification number HR27759560625

Predsjednik i clanovi oprave i President and members of the Management Board. Zoltán Áldott, Niko Dalić, Gábor Horváth, Ivan Krešíć, Davor Mayer, Péter Ratatics Predsjednik Nadzomog odbora / President of the Supervisory Board: Damir Vanđelić

EXPLANATION OF THE AMENDMENT TO THE PROPOSAL OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY DECISION UNDER THE AGENDA ITEM 10:

Ad 10: Based on the proposal of the shareholder, the Government of the Republic of Croatia, it is proposed to the General Assembly to dismiss Mr. Dario Čehić from his duty of the member of the Supervisory Board and to appoint Mr. Damir Mikuljan member of the Supervisory Board for a new mandate as proposed in the text above, by which the member of the Supervisory Board is appointed for a mandate until 18 December 2020.