

In Zagreb on 19 June 2008

INA - INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. - Supervisory Board meeting

At the meeting held on Wednesday, 18 June 2008 INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Zagreb Supervisory Board decided that Messrs Mirko Zelić dr.sc., Tomislav Thür, Josip Petrović and Niko Paulinović be recalled as INA, d.d. Board members.

At the same meeting the Supervisory Board appointed Messrs Mirko Zelić dr.sc., Tomislav Thür, Josip Petrović and Niko Paulinović Management Board members for a four-year term of office starting as of 26 July 2008.

The Supervisory Board recalled Mr Sandor Lendvai as a Management Board member and Director of Corporate Services as of 18 June 2008 and appointed Mr Darko Markotić Management Board member and Director of Corporate Services as of 18 June 2008 with a term of office until 31 December 2010.

For further information please contact:

INA – INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Željan Simeonov, Director of IR

Tel.: +385 1 645 0102 e-mail: investitori@ina.hr