

## In Zagreb on 10 June 2009

## INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE d.d. – Management and Supervisory Board meetings held

At a meeting held on 10 June 2009, the Supervisory Board of INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Zagreb elected Mr Damir Polančec chairman of the Supervisory Board and Mr György Mosonyi deputy chairman.

At the same Supervisory Board meeting, the Board president, dr.sc. Tomislav Dragičević, and Board members Messrs Zalán Bács, dr.sc. Mirko Zelić, Tomislav Thür, Josip Petrović, Niko Paulinović and Darko Markotić were recalled.

At the same meeting, Mr László Geszti (Chief Financial Officer and Member of the Board of INA between 2003 and 2006 and since 2007 Retail Executive Vice President of MOL Plc.) was appointed Management Board President, and Messrs Lajos Alács and Attila Holoda were appointed members of INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Zagreb Management Board with a two-year term of office, and Messrs Tomislav Dragičević, Josip Petrović and Dubravko Tkalčić were appointed members of INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Zagreb Management Board with a two-year term of office, and Messrs Tomislav Dragičević, Josip Petrović and Dubravko Tkalčić were appointed members of INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Zagreb Management Board with a four-year term of office starting as of 10 June 2009.

At a meeting held on 10 June 2009, the Management Board of INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Zagreb set up the Executive Board, which will be running the operational management of INA with full management responsibility over operational issues. Mr Bojan Milković was appointed Chief Executive Officer, and Messrs Zalán Bács, László Bartha, Peter Chmurčiak, Darko Markotić, Tomislav Thür members of INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Zagreb Executive Board starting as of 10 June 2009.

For further information, please contact:

INA-INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. Mario Devošić, IR Director +385 1 6450102 e-mail: investitori@ina.hr