

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Av. V. Holjevca 10 ZAGREB No: 21-1/23 Date: 10.05.2023

Pursuant to the provisions set out in Article 277, 278 and 280 of the Companies Act and Article 34 of the Articles of Association of INA – INDUSTRIJA NAFTE, d.d. (hereinafter: "INA d.d." or "Company"), upon request of the shareholders the Republic of Croatia and MOL Plc., the Management Board of the Company hereby publishes:

AMENDMENT TO THE GENERAL SHAREHOLDERS' ASSEMBLY of INA d.d.

to be held on June 15, 2023. in Zagreb, Croatia, at the Company headquarters, Zagreb, Avenija V. Holjevca 10, beginning at 12:00 o'clock, for which the invitation for the Shareholders was published on May 6, 2023 on the web page of the court register, on May 8, 2023 on INA's web page, whereby new item no. 11 is to be added behind item no. 10, as follows:

11"Decision on appointment of the members of the Supervisory Board of the Company"

Upon request of the shareholder the Republic of Croatia based on the share amounting to 44,84 % of capital share of the Company and MOL Plc based on the share amounting to 49,08 % of capital share of the Company it is proposed to the General Assembly to render the following decision under item no. 11:

Ad 11 Decision on appointment of the members of the Supervisory Board of the Company:

- a) <u>Based on the proposal of the shareholder Republic of Croatia, it is proposed to render a decision on the appointment of the members of the Supervisory Board:</u>
 - 1) Mr **Damir Mikuljan**, OIB 84689399738, LLM, Poljanica Bistranska, Bistranska ulica 9, 10298 Bistra is elected as a member of the Supervisory Board of INA, d.d.
 - 2) Mr **Branimir Škurla,** Sc.D. OIB 08405630924, Gjurkov put 16, 10000 Zagreb is elected as a member of the Supervisory Board of INA, d.d.
 - 3) Mr **Ivo Ivančić**, OIB 04063537166, Božidarevićeva ulica 7, 10000 Zagreb is elected as a member of the Supervisory Board of INA, d.d.

All members of the Supervisory Board proposed by the shareholder Government of Croatia are to be appointed for a period of 6 months and this decision shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

b) Based on the proposal of the shareholder MOL Plc, it is proposed to render a decision on the appointment of member of the Supervisory Board:

INA, d.d. Avenija Većeslava Holjevca 10 10 002 Zagreb p.p. 555 Hivratska – Croatia BIC (SWIFT): INAHHR22 Telefon – <i>Telephone</i> : 08001112 BANCA POPOLA SONDRIO Hivratska poštansl d.d. UniCredit Bank A	a d.d. Magazinska cesta 69, 10000 Žagre d. Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 10, 1000 Zagreb Domovinskog rata 61, 21000 Split Jadranski trg 3a, 51000 Rijeka DI Viale Innocenzo XI n.71, 22100 COMO anka, Jurišićeva ulica 4, 10000 Zagreb Schottengasse 6-8, A-1010 Wien		Trgovački sud u Zagrebu Commercial Court in Zagreb MBS: 080000604 Uplačen temeljni kapital – Paid capital stock 9.000.000.000,00 kn - HRK Broj izdanih dionica / Nominalna vrijednost <i>No. of issued shares / Nominal value</i> 10.000.000 / 900,00 kn - HRK Matični broj – <i>Reg. No.</i> 3586243 OIB – 27759560625 PDV identifikacijski broj / VAT
--	--	--	---

Predsjednik i članovi Uprave / President and members of the Management Board: Péter Ratatics, Zsombor Marton, Krisztián Pulay, Miroslav Skalicki, Hrvoje Simović, Marin Zovko Predsjednik Nadzornog odbora / President of the Supervisory Board: Damir Mikuljan



4) Mr Viktor Sverla, economist, 1221 Budapest, Dobó utca 22. is elected as a member of the Supervisory Board of INA, d.d.

Member of the Supevisory Board proposed by the shareholder MOL Plc. is appointed for a mandate of 4 years and this decision shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Explanation of proposals:

The mandate of the Supervisory Board members proposed by the shareholder the Republic of Croatia expires on June 15, 2023. Based upon the proposal of the shareholder Republic of Croatia it is proposed to the General Assembly to elect members on a new mandate as proposed in the text above, whereby the members proposed by the Shareholder Republic of Croatia shall be elected for a period of 6 months from the date of rendering this decision.

Mr Zsuzsanna Eva Ortutay resigned from the function of the Supervisory Board member of INA, d.d. Resignation enters into force on the day of election of the new member on the General Assembly of the Company June 15, 2023.

Member of the Supervisory Board proposed by the shareholder MOL PLC is elected for the period of 4 year from the date of the adoption of the decision.

INA, d.d.

Avenija Većeslava Holjevca 10 10 002 Zagreb p.p. 555 Hrvatska – Croatia BIC (SWIFT): INAHHR22 Telefon – Telephone: 08001112 Banka - Bank Privredna banka Zagreb d.d. Raiffeisenbank Austria d.d. Zagrebačka banka d.d. OTP banka d.d. Erste&Steiermärkische Bank d.d. BANCA POPOLARE DI SONDRIO Hrvatska poštanska banka, d.d. UniCredit Bank Austria AG

Adresa - Address Radnička cesta 50, 10000 Zagreb Magazinska cesta 69, 10000 Zagreb Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 10, 10000 Zagreb Domovinskog rata 61, 21000 Split Jadranski trg 3a, 51000 Rijeka Viale Innocenzo XI n.71, 22100 COMO Jurišićeva ulica 4, 10000 Zagreb Schottengasse 6-8, A-1010 Wien

IBAN broj - *IBAN Number*, HR92 2340 0091 1000 2290 2 HR70 2484 0081 1006 1948 3 HR62 2360 0001 1013 0359 5 HR96 2407 0001 1001 5214 9 HR34 2402 0061 1006 8111 4 IT41 N056 9610 900E DCEU 0817 340 (EUR) HR54 2390 0011 1013 4019 7 AT21 1200 0528 4400 3466 (EUR) AT91 1200 0528 4400 3467 (USD)

Trgovački sud u Zagrebu Commercial Court in Zagreb MBS: 08000604 Uplaćen temeljni kapital – Paid capital stock 9.000.000.000,00 kn - HRK Broj izdanih dionica / Nominalna vrijednost No. of issued shares / Nominal value 10.000.000 / 900,00 kn - HRK Matični broj – Reg. No. 3586243 OIB – 27759560625 PDV identifikacijski broj / VAT identification number HR27759560625

Predsjednik i članovi Uprave / President and members of the Management Board: Péter Ratatics, Zsombor Marton, Krisztián Pulay, Miroslav Skalicki, Hrvoje Šimović, Marin Zovko Predsjednik Nadzornog odbora / President of the Supervisory Board: Damir Mikuljan