Extraordinary Shareholders′ Assembly of INA – Industrija nafte d.d. held

ZAGREB, January 17 – INA – Industrija nafte d.d. held on January 17, 2011 in its headquarters Extraordinary Shareholders’ Assembly attended by 9.450.503 votes or 94,505% of 10,000,000 votes in total.

Ivan Šuker, Tomislav Ivić and Božidar Pankretić were released from the duty of the Supervisory Board Members, while Davor Štern, Gordana Sekulić and Damir Vanđelić are elected as members of the Supervisory Board for the term of office expiring on 10 June 2013.

After the General Assembly, Supervisory Board held a session and elected Davor Štern as the Chairman of the Supervisory Board.Documents