INA introduces bio-component diesel fuels to its filling stations Tomislav Dragicevic, the President of the Management Board of INA has opened the General Shareholders’ Assembly of INA – Industrija nafte d.d. in the central office building. Along with the President of the Board, there are also the following members of the Board: Zalán Bács, Mirko Zelic, Josip Petrovic, Niko Paulinovic, Tomislav Thür and Darko Markotic.